Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 7 – Revelations | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi



ORIGNAL VIDEO LINK https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsDZO…

Here we present you the Episode 7 of “Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree” A Punjabi Tv Web Series written and directed by Rabby Tiwana.In this episode you will see Jass & Ekam compete against each other for star records single track competition , Roop has to find way to meet Simran whereas Anmol & Daizy’s friendship

Song – Shy
Singer/Lyricist – Harinder Samra
Music – Dreamboy
Music Rights Reserved – Troll Punjabi

Episode 7 Cast :- Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta : @rabbytiwana) (Email – rabby@trollpunjabi.com Contact No. +919569453006) Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @ipawanjohal ), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @prateek.singh.rai ) Karanvir Deol(Insta : @karan.deol )

Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Co-Starring :- Mohan Kamboj, Jagjit Singh Aujla, Rang Harjinder, Dr.Charanjeet Kaur,Jagdeesh Papda, Jasvir Kaur Jassi, Sukhchain Singh, Chamkaur Billa, Baabar Khan, Sukhi Patran, Hashneen Chauhan, Charanpreet Maan, Satnam Dhuri, Dalveer Dill, Nirbhay Dhaliwal, Enayat Jugnu Surjit, Meet Kaur, Bhindi Tolewal, Baabar Khan, Surinder Sager, Kaka Kautki, Sagun Bhullar, , Shivranjini Sharda, Asawari Sharda, Mani Lubana, Harinder Hundal, Pooja Kaithwas and many more

Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew of Episode 7 :- Cinematographer – Gagandeep Singh Sarao Casting – Sukhchain Singh Editing – Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar Background Score – Sarang Sikander 1st Camera Assistant – Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma 2nd Camera Assistant – Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj Asst. Director – Mohit Kapoor & Narbhey Singh Atwal Script Supervisor – Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra VFX – Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha Singers – Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Daman Kaushal, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Harinder Samra Music Composers – Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dreamboy & JT Bhatti Sound Recordist – Narbhey Singh Atwal Foley – Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal. Production Managers – Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh Making & Still – Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya Makeup – Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma Publicity Design –

Mehnge Bande yaar jigri kasuti degree episode 7 #YJKD #trollpunjabi #8thEp10Nov

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :- Like us on FB – https://www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKa…
Follow us on Insta – https://www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree…
Troll Punjabi :- Like us on FB – https://www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/
Follow us on Insta – https://www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/ Snapchat – troll-punjabi

source

11 comentários em “Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 7 – Revelations | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi

  1. I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak please reply karo jass manak plzzzzzzz love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak I love you jass manak

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *